×
Home Products News & Events Resources Testimonials Authorized Distributors Reward Points Program About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 11 to 20 of 23 on page 2
  1  2  3  


Great products and energy efficient units

Review for Eco-King Stainless Steel Indirect Water Heater Tanks

Date: October 17, 2019Written by: BrentFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

We've replaced our old furnace and hot water tank with an Eco-King, fan coil and Eco-King indirect tank. It works perfect and it is a very nice system. We are happy with our upgrade choices. It required bit of a learning curve to get to know this high-tech computerized unit, but the money we would be saving on energy costs alone makes Eco-King products winner among competition, in my opinion.


Do yourselves a favor, upgrade your boiler and electric baseboard heaters to Eco-King units and start saving in heating costs, plus get FortisBC rebate

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: October 10, 2019Written by: Brad, Golden Wrench ContractingFrom: Penticton, British Columbia, Canada

As a contractor, I've dealt with Eco-King unit installations for a while now and finally got my own heating system upgraded with their products, including our existing electric baseboard heater which was costing us exorbitant amount in electricity bill, with their hot water baseboard heater. Our electricity bill has come down significantly now!

The Eco-King C140 combi boiler also eliminated the need for a hot water storage tank that wasted energy on stored hot water. The combi bolier unit now provides us with tankless on demand hot water and heats our house at an affordable rate. We also saved good amount with a FortisBC rebate for upgrading to an Eco-King 94% AFUE efficient combi boiler!


5 Years of Flawless Operation (and counting)

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: September 25, 2019Written by: Michelle BellmoreFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I wanted to share my positive experience with the Eco-King boiler we had installed 5 years ago it has worked flawlessly and beyond our expectations. I think it has to do with the quality of the installation and as well as the quality of product and we are extremely happy.


Very Happy with Our Eco-King Supreme Boiler

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: September 22, 2019Written by: Bob HFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We had our boiler installed about 3 years ago. My wife went through the whole process of what boiler and contractor prior to our decision. We are very happy with deciding on Eco-King.

We phoned the local rep with Eco-King; Chris, as we needed our bi-annual device done and needed recommendation on a contractor. Definitely one of the most enthusiastic salesman I've talked too. Our boiler is now serviced and we are excited for another 3 years of quality hydronic heating.


On-Demand Boiler System: no hot water tank, no pressure tank and lots more space

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: August 29, 2019Written by: Sharon and Murray TruslerFrom: Eagle’s View, Peachland, British Columbia, Canada

When we purchased our condo at Eagle's View in Peachland, we asked John de Man to service our hot water system. We were concerned because the system consisted of a boiler, an exhaust system, a hot water tank and a pressure tank. John pointed out that the exhaust system was subject to leaking at the joints and was a carbon monoxide poisoning hazard. We had had a hot water tank leak in the past causing $30,000 worth of damage and a similar pressure tank leak at the seams on a geothermal system causing $85,000 worth of damage. We also were concerned with the amount of space required to house the system.

John suggested that we replace the system with an Eco King on demand boiler system. As you can see: no hot water tank, no pressure tank and lots more space. In addition the exhaust system has been replaced with a new exhaust with proper adhesives for high temperature systems, thus eliminating the carbon monoxide hazard.

The additional benefits are hot water on demand which never runs out. There is less energy expense as you only heat what you use. There is no wasted heat sitting in a hot water tank. The system is quiet and responsive. John was a pleasure to work with on this project. As you can see from the layout, everything has been done to the highest professional standard.


Proven Reliability, Quiet Operation and Attractive Appearance

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: August 29, 2019Written by: John de ManFrom: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

Being a Plumbing contractor and having chosen Eco-King as my exclusive brand to market to my customers in 2012, it was a no brainer as to what I put in my own new garage/office building to meet my own heating and domestic hot water needs. This is installation #29, a C100, and I have three more lined up in the next few weeks. They’ve proven their reliability to me, and my clients are very pleased with their quiet operation and attractive appearance.


$10,000 savings in gas alone

Review for Eco-King Ultimate Commercial Boiler

Date: August 26, 2019Written by: FredrickFrom: NorthSide Church, Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

We removed two 400,000 BTU atmospheric boilers, and installed two Eco King 200,000 BTU Boilers.

In just under 1 year, our savings have roughly been $10,000 in gas alone.


Excellent Service, Great Boiler

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: August 7, 2019Written by: Roisin McCormickFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We had an excellent experience with Eco-King. We noticed some water around our boiler so I called Eco-King and within 12 hours they had an excellent technician at my house, that diagnosed and fixed the leak. Chris then followed up with me the following day to make sure everything went well. I highly recommend both their product and their service.


Very Knowledgeable Pros

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: April 26, 2019Written by: S. R.From: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Extremely impressed with the knowledge of the Eco-King Crew. Worked closely with us to design our system, and working flawlessly! Canadian Made too! Very impressed!
Thanks Chris & Team!!!


Came during SuperBowl Sunday!

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: March 12, 2019Written by: Sophia AnneFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Awesome service, quick response! Came during SuperBowl Sunday and turned my heat back on! Saved the day, super polite, Gerry rocked! Highly recommend.
showing 11 to 20 of 23 on page 2
  1  2  3