×
Home Products News & Events Resources Testimonials Authorized Distributors Reward Points Program About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 21 to 28 of 28 on page 3
    1  2  3  


Proven Reliability, Quiet Operation and Attractive Appearance

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: August 29, 2019Written by: John de ManFrom: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

Being a Plumbing contractor and having chosen Eco-King as my exclusive brand to market to my customers in 2012, it was a no brainer as to what I put in my own new garage/office building to meet my own heating and domestic hot water needs. This is installation #29, a C100, and I have three more lined up in the next few weeks. They’ve proven their reliability to me, and my clients are very pleased with their quiet operation and attractive appearance.


$10,000 savings in gas alone

Review for Eco-King Ultimate Commercial Boiler

Date: August 26, 2019Written by: FredrickFrom: NorthSide Church, Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

We removed two 400,000 BTU atmospheric boilers, and installed two Eco King 200,000 BTU Boilers.

In just under 1 year, our savings have roughly been $10,000 in gas alone.


Excellent Service, Great Boiler

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: August 7, 2019Written by: Roisin McCormickFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We had an excellent experience with Eco-King. We noticed some water around our boiler so I called Eco-King and within 12 hours they had an excellent technician at my house, that diagnosed and fixed the leak. Chris then followed up with me the following day to make sure everything went well. I highly recommend both their product and their service.


Very Knowledgeable Pros

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: April 26, 2019Written by: S. R.From: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Extremely impressed with the knowledge of the Eco-King Crew. Worked closely with us to design our system, and working flawlessly! Canadian Made too! Very impressed!
Thanks Chris & Team!!!


Came during SuperBowl Sunday!

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: March 12, 2019Written by: Sophia AnneFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Awesome service, quick response! Came during SuperBowl Sunday and turned my heat back on! Saved the day, super polite, Gerry rocked! Highly recommend.


Fast and reliable service

Review for Eco-King Ultimate Commercial Boiler

Date: March 8, 2019Written by: Jolaine GiammarcoFrom: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

Amazing service. service tech (Gerry) was able to help me troubleshoot our boiler problem and get it up and running in no time.


Eco-King crew very helpful, reliable, and follows through with his commitments

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: October 15, 2018Written by: Nicole HallFrom: New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada

Contacted these guys after 2 previous visits from a local plumbing company. Gerry answered right away and helped me troubleshoot over the phone. He took the time to address my immediate need (no hot water with my Eco-King boiler) and then was very prompt in coming over to do a maintenance on the boiler. Very helpful, reliable, and follows through with his commitments. i find this to be critical (and surprisingly lost) in the service industry. Will be dealing these guys only going forward.


After 9 years of searching for a dependable product I found the Eco King product line

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: April 2, 2018Written by: John DeManFrom: DeMan on Demand, British Columbia, Canada

I have been a plumbing and gas service provider for almost 40 years and working on the multitude of different condensing wall boilers available. I was beginning to think that the industry was losing it's touch and was no longer able to manufacture a product that could operate long term without break downs.

After roughly 9 years of searching for a dependable product I could have confidence in, I found the Eco King product line.

I did a 1 year pilot project on the C200 boiler to see if it met my expectations, and was very pleased with the result and positve customer feedback. Since then, I have installed nearly a dozen (mainly C140's) for numerous applications, and I am thrilled to say, they are all performing wonderfully! After an exhaustive search, I can attest that I have found my product of choice and have absolutely no interest in purchasing any of the others. I would encourage anyone looking for this type of heating appliance to do the same.
showing 21 to 28 of 28 on page 3
    1  2  3