×
Home Products News & Events Resources Testimonials Authorized Distributors Reward Points Program About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 1 to 10 of 28 on page 1
1  2  3    


I am very impressed!

Date: January 10, 2022Written by: Kevin FairburnFrom: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

I would like to thank you again for the Outstanding Service you gave me yesterday. Received the parts this afternoon and the boiler is back up and running. I am very impressed. Thank you again and wish you all a Happy New Year!


We are very happy with the unit and the service!

Review for Eco-King High Efficient Electric Hot Water Tank

Date: November 24, 2021Written by: NormanFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Thanks for the work you did today! We are very happy with the unit and the service!


The customer support at Eco-King is top notch!

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: October 29, 2021Written by: Mike RivetFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

I installed an Eco-King C140 in November 2016. The system has had no issues until recently. I would occasionally get error code 8, flame fail 6 times. I had never witnessed the boiler going into this lockout before. I have done numerous auto calibrations and all the maintenance tips in the Eco-King YouTube video library. I am a gas fitter of 20 years but I was stumped. Reached out to Eco-King and Chad Euverman suggested that the symptom I described happens when the gas mix is either too lean or too rich. He recommended to run a gas combustion analyzer to confirm. I did so, as well as manual calibration last night. It turns out the boiler was just fine and problem-free, but the CO2 was low across the board! So far so good, no flame outs. Time will tell but I am confident that the issue is resolved. Thank you very much for all your help. The customer support at Eco-King is top notch!


Great product

Review for Eco-King High Efficient Electric Hot Water Tank

Date: October 14, 2021Written by: Lee Carter Plumbing ltdFrom: Whistler BC, British Columbia, Canada

We have fitted around 10 of these units so far without any issues. Its nice to be able to offer our customers a far superior product to the usual hot water tanks available.
Great customer care from Eco King also.


Not only because of a great product but an awesome team!

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: July 1, 2021Written by: Russel JosephFrom: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I want to say that you’re help desk for trouble shooting was a great experience. I called late in the day around 2pm and talked with Bill first who was very good and informative. I had a couple of challenging questions on my customers unit I was having trouble with that he was helping me with.

Eventually he had Chad then talk with me on the system and roughly around 4pm maybe a little later we were able to correct all the issues. My customer was greatly appreciative to have her system corrected after suffering for over a few months and multiple visits from other techs.

During the call neither Bill or Chad rushed the call with me and I sensed they would have stayed on the phone all night to help me correct the system. This was a great experience and will be suggesting you’re product to my customers going forward.

Not only because of a great product but an awesome team!

Russel Joseph
Modern Niagara


Great Heating Products Line A+++

Review for Eco-King Stainless Steel Indirect Water Heater Tanks

Date: March 2, 2021Written by: Jean-Louis GauthierFrom: Montreal, QC, Canada

As a contractor we installed several brands over the years. We are glad we found Eco-King, well made product, easy to install and reliable. A+++


Quality product and technical support

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: February 6, 2021Written by: Barry from Gas Plus Plumbing and HeatingFrom: Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada

I've been using Eco-King combination boilers and system boilers for a few years now because they are a quality product. Coming from the UK boilers background, we're used to boilers being the main heat source so I'm used to the concept Also Chad is really knowledgeable and friendly and a pleasure to de with


We couldn't be happier with our new combi bolier

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: January 3, 2021Written by: EliseFrom: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My husband and I really love our Eco-King combi boiler and couldn't be happier with it:) We are now considering to have Eco-King's 15,000 BTU high efficiency heater installed!


It has been a very reliable source of heat and hot water for me

Review for Eco-King Supreme Residential On-Demand Boiler & Combi Boiler

Date: September 23, 2020Written by: Mike LongFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I've been using the Eco-King C100 combi boiler for a couple of years now. It has been a very reliable source of heat and hot water for me. I live in a very small house and do not have room for a water softener so my initial concern was how to prevent mineralization that could build up inside my boiler. I opted for an electronic device that has a current going through two wires wrapped around the water line that goes into the boiler and is supposed to magically align molecules thus preventing mineralization inside the boiler. So far so good. I like the videos that are made on YouTube with Chad, he is very thorough and explains things well.


Highly recommend this Canadian company!

Review for Eco-King Hot Water Tanks

Date: June 11, 2020Written by: Jen S.From: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

We have had our Echo King furnaces and hot water tank in our duplex for 5 years now. We have saved so much money on our natural gas bill! There is a very noticeable improvement from our old and very inefficient furnaces. Our home is warmed quickly when we turn on our furnace.

Maintenance is a dream. We have had no problems at all since they were installed. So far we are thrilled with our Echo King products!

Highly recommend this Canadian company.
showing 1 to 10 of 28 on page 1
1  2  3